Connecticut Department of Labor
  Home About Us FAQ News and Notices Contact Us
Unemployment Benefits On-Line Job Seekers Employers Labor Market Information Directions/Office Information


Connecticut State Board of Mediation & Arbitration
Staff and Contact Information

Mailing Address: 
Connecticut State Board of Mediation and Arbitration
38 Wolcott Hill Road
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Telephone: (860) 263-6880
Fax: (860) 263-6899
Hours: 8:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.



Gerald T. Weiner, Esq., Chairman
Dennis C. Murphy, Esq., Deputy Chairman

David A. Ryan Permanent Management Member
Michael C. Culhane, Permanent Management Member

Betty Kuehnel, Permanent Labor Member
Peter S. Carozza, Jr , Permanent Labor Member

Patricia A. Fitton, Director/Mediator
Telephone: (860) 263-6880



Brigitte Bisson, Administrative Assistant

Ivette Hernandez, Secretary II

Sean Lennon, Mediator

Thomas K. McDonough, Mediator
Carol Celio, Secretary II

Julie C. Ferrigno, Secretary II 

Kim McLaughlin, Secretary II

200 Folly Brook Boulevard, Wethersfield, CT 06109 / Phone: 860-263-6000

Home | Home Send Feedback
State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - present year