Connecticut Department of Labor
  Home About Us FAQ News and Notices Contact Us
Unemployment Benefits On-Line Job Seekers Employers Labor Market Information Directions/Office Information

 

CONNECTICUT STATE BOARD OF LABOR RELATIONS
Staff and Contact Information

  • Katherine C. Foley, Agent/Director / E-Mail: Katherine.Foley@ct.gov
    Telephone: (860) 263-6860

     
  • Ronald A. Napoli, Assistant Agent
  • Josť A. Santana, Jr., Assistant Agent
  • Elizabeth Dunn, Assistant Agent
  • Thomas McDonough, Assistant Agent
     
  • Admin. Assistant / E-Mail:
  • Judith Englehart, Secretary II / E-Mail: Judith.Englehart@ct.gov
  • Sondra Ivory, Secretary II / E-Mail: sondra.ivory@ct.gov
     
  • Harry B. Elliott, Jr., General Counsel / E-Mail: Harry.Elliott@ct.gov
    Telephone: (860) 263-6879
  • Frank N. Cassetta, Assistant General Counsel / E-Mail: Frank.Cassetta@ct.gov
    Telephone: (860) 263-6879
  • Kathy Berube, Secretary II / E-Mail: Kathy.Berube@ct.gov
    Telephone: (860) 263-6879

Mailing Address
Connecticut State Board of Labor Relations
38 Wolcott Hill Road
Wethersfield, Connecticut 06109

Telephone Number: (860) 263-6860
Fax: (860) 263-6875
Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 


200 Folly Brook Boulevard, Wethersfield, CT 06109 / Phone: 860-263-6000

Home | 
CT.gov Home Send Feedback
State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - present year