Connecticut Department of Labor, Partner of the American Job Center Network
  Home About Us FAQ News and Notices Contact Us
Unemployment Benefits On-Line Job Seekers Employers Labor Market Information Directions/Office Information

 

Business Consultants

Please select the town where your business is located to find the Business Consultant nearest you.

For a list of all the Business Consultants, please scroll to the area below the map.

Connecticut Map

Use the contact information below to find the Business Consultants who serve your area.

 

Southwest Region
(Bridgeport, Derby, Stamford, Norwalk area)

Lori-lynn Chatlos
Bridgeport CTWorks
2 Lafayette Square
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: (203) 455-2601
Fax: (203) 455-2730
lorilynn.chatlos@ct.gov
 

Dolores Ryan
Bridgeport CTWorks
2 Lafayette Square
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: (203) 455-2602
Fax: (203) 455-2730
dolores.ryan@ct.gov
 

 

South Central Region
(New Haven, Meriden, Middletown area)

Peter Raymo
Hamden CTWorks
37 Marne Street
Hamden, CT 06514
Phone: (203) 859-3454
Fax: (203) 859-3284
peter.raymo@ct.gov

Tony Harris
Hamden CTWorks
37 Marne Street
Hamden, CT 06514
Phone: (203) 859-3452
Fax: (203) 859-3280
anthony.harris@ct.gov

Abby Leslie Gayle
Hamden CTWorks
37 Marne Street
Hamden, CT 06514
Phone: (203) 859-3414
Fax: (203) 859-3284
abbyleslie.gayle@ct.gov

 

 

  North Central Region
(Hartford, New Britain, Bristol, Enfield area)

Donna Smith
Hartford CTWorks
3580 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06120
Phone: (860) 256-3869
Fax: (860) 256-3840
donna.smith@ct.gov

Janice Albert
New Britain CTWorks
260 Lafayette Street
New Britain, CT 06053
Phone: (860)
827-6207
Fax: (860) 827-6210
janice.albert@ct.gov

Karen Quesnel

Enfield  CTWorks

786 Enfield Street

Enfield, CT 06082

Phone (860) 899-3559

Fax (860)-745-7376

Karen.quesnel@ct.gov


 
Eastern Region
(New London, Norwich, Willimantic area)

Mark Fillmore
Danielson CTWorks
95 Westcott Road
Danielson, CT 06239
Phone: (860) 412-7021
Fax: (860) 412-7010
mark.fillmore@ct.gov

Garth Swaby
New London CTWorks
Shaw's Cove Six
New London, CT 06320
Phone: (860) 439-7600
Fax: (860) 439-7420
garth.swaby@ct.gov

 

Northwest Region
(Waterbury, Danbury, Torrington area)
 

Sal Galasso
Waterbury CTWorks
249 Thomaston Ave.
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 437-3274
Fax: (203) 437-3290
sal.galasso@ct.gov

Michelle Caffe
Waterbury CTWorks
249 Thomaston Ave.
Waterbury, CT 06702
Phone: (203) 437-3308
Fax: (203) 437-3290
michelle.caffe@ct.gov



 


200 Folly Brook Boulevard, Wethersfield, CT 06109 / Phone: 860-263-6000

Home | 
CT.gov Home Send Feedback<%end if%><%if cbool (request.Cookies(Application("HOME_NAME"))("AA"))=true and request.Cookies(Application("HOME_NAME"))("CA")<>"CF83CBC7" then call Session_WriteString(" | Admin") end if%>
State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Copyright 2002 - 2011 State of Connecticut