Connecticut Young Workers Health and Safety logo
By Michael Lynders, a student at Shelton High

Connecticut Young Worker Health & Safety Team

Young Worker Safety Collage

 

 

Mission

 

About Us

 

Legislation

 

Agency Support

 

Team Members

 

Who We Serve

 

Programs and Services

 

News and Events

 

Fast Facts
 

Case Investigations

 

Photo Gallery

 

Young Worker Home Page

 

Membership Contact List

Name Address Phone Fax

Heather Callahan

U.S. Department of Labor

Wage and Hour Division

Hartford District Office

William R. Cotter Federal Building

135 High Street, Room 210

Hartford, CT 06103

callahan.heather@dol.gov

(860) 240-4911

(860) 240-4911

Paul Mangiafico

U.S. Department of Labor

OSHA Hartford Area Office

Federal Building

450 Main Street, Room 613

Hartford, Connecticut 06103

mangiafico.paul@dol.gov

(860) 240-2613
(860) 597-0307

 

(860) 240-3155

Leona J. May, OHST

Bridgeport Area OSHA
Office McMahon Federal Building, Room 309
915 Lafayette Blvd.
Bridgeport,CT 06604

may.leona@dol.gov

(203) 579-5581

 

(203) 579-5516

Mary Lou Molloy

Capitol Region Education Council (CREC)

111 Charter Oak Avenue

Hartford, CT 06106

mmolloy@crec.org 

(860) 509-3649

(860) 305-2372

(860) 524-4050

Michelle Morris

CT Department of Labor

Wage and Workplace Standards Division

200 Folly Brook Blvd.

Wethersfield, CT 06109

michelle.morris@ct.gov 

(860) 263-6467

(860) 263-6541

Deborah Pease

CT Department of Public Health

Occupational Health Unit

410 Capitol Ave., MS#11OSP

Hartford, CT 06134

deborah.pease@ct.gov 

(860) 509-7771
(860) 810-7376

(860) 509-7785

Gary Pechie

CT Department of Labor

Wage and Workplace Standards Division

200 Folly Brook Blvd.

Wethersfield, CT 06109

gary.pechie@ct.gov

(860) 263-6376

(860) 263-6541

Pamela Puchalski

ConnectiCOSH

683 North Mountain Road

Newington, CT 06111

pamela.ctcosh@snet.net

(860) 953-2674

 

Kimberly S. Traverso

Connecticut State Department of Education

Office of Student Supports and Organizational Effectiveness

Bureau of Health/Nutrition, Family Services and Adult Education

25 Industrial Park Road

Middletown, CT 06457

kimberly.traverso@ct.gov

(860) 807-2050

 

John Woodmansee CIH, CUSA

CT Technical High School System

Security, Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator

Environment Health & Safety

25 Industrial Park Road

Middletown, CT 06457

john.woodmansee@ct.gov

(860) 807-2233

 

Harold Mackin

 

Agricultural Science & Technology Education

State Department of Education

165 Capital Ave., Room 215

Hartford, CT 06102

harold.mackin@ct.gov

(860) 713-6779 

(860) 713-7018 

Catherine Zinsser

Occupational Safety Training Specialist

CONN-OSHA

38 Wolcott Hill Road

Wethersfield, CT 06109

Catherine.zinsser@ct.gov  

(860) 263-6942

 

(860) 263-6940

 

CONNECTICUT YOUNG WORKERS HEALTH AND SAFETY TEAM  |  send feedback